Warning: PMSing and Dogs

So if I don’t look like this at my wedding I will lose it.

IMG_3545

So, in all seriousness, I really love animals. Especially Shiba Inus. I know a lot of people are really against dressing up their pets, but look! A bride’s dress? Are you kidding me? My ovaries just popped. Los Angeles is dog heaven, there are so many dogs around here. I’m so lucky. I mean, how can you not love this face?

19429673_1253645201430283_3417761606924515491_n

 

 

 

She has a flower crown! What are those, cherry blossoms? My heart, it aches. 

Okay, one more. Anyone else like chubby dogs? I know they’re unhealthy and they need to lose weight, but they’re so cute. More to cuddle with, more fluffy. Don’t hate me.

IMG_3322

Don’t hate me for my love.

Leave a Reply

